## Upper Township School District Affirmative Action Team Members 2022-2023

Affirmative Action Officer: Laurie Ryan

District Administrator: Samantha Kofsky

Principal Representative: Jeff Leek

Secretary Representative: Martha Hart

Superintendent: Christopher H. Kobik

Teacher Representative: Courtney Haugh

Annmarie Tweer

UTBOE President: Michele Barbieri